67837df8d0 · docs: 更新TRA编程培训课程材料、课件与AI技能交付包 · Updated 2026-08-08 03:00:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?